Disable your “Last Seen” status on your OnlyFans profile to increase your conversions

This option is a complete detriment to your campaign. It serves no good purpose.

99% of people visiting your profile are unaware that this feature even exists. So, removing it from your profile won’t hurt at all.

For example, let’s say you get a profile visit from a social outlet. The new user hits your OnlyFans page and they see that your last activity was 5 days ago. This only serves to cast doubt on the volume of content the potential subscriber will be getting.

They already know you are active online, because they just seen a Tweet you posted on Twitter 20 minutes ago.

Showing that you last posted some OnlyFans content 5 days ago can be off-putting.

There is a saying “People don’t miss what they didn’t know they had”

I had a bug on my OnlyFans profile that was not updating my last login activity. So, my profile was saying my last activity was 30 days ago. I instantly seen that this was a red flag and looked into how to disable it.

Within 24 hours,  I went from getting 1 signup every other day to getting 8 sign ups overnight.

It had been bugging me, because I have got a plethora of watermarked content out there, but I was only getting a low volume of signups. I thought it was due to me jacking my subscription price up to $19.99. But it turns out that people were being put off by the fact that my profile looked like it wasn’t being kept up to date.

people were being put off by the fact that my profile looked like it wasn’t being kept up to date.

I jacked my prices up because I figured that if somebody is willing to pay $4.99 to see content, then they are also willing to pay $19.99. When I first jacked my prices up, I lost half of my subscribers. But the remaining 50% still payed the $19.99, so I lost half my followers, but doubled my monthly income.

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *